Electricians

Perdew Electric

Greg Perdew

303.933.8554

www.perdewelectric.com

Altitude Electric

Office: 303.816.6999

altitudeelectric@wispertel.net

Home Renovations

Jenkins Construction Inc.

Jason Jenkins- Owner

Cell 303.981.6045

jason@jenkinsconstructionllc.com

Crackerjack Mud Jacking

Jim Snyder

303.410.7787

A & A Construction

Aaron Medina

303.451.5510

Bath Crest of Denver

Barry Thomas

303.425.6344

Miracle Method

303.776.3449

Inspectors

Horizon Home Inspection, Inc.

Chad Miller

303.525.5621


Find out more

Inspectrum Inspections

303.697.0990

Find out more

WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock

Matt & Dave Unroe

Office 303.660.6911

Cell 919.448.6366

dunroe@wini.com

Find out more

Residential Home Inspections

Tim Wells

720-454-0474

tim@residentialhomeinspect.com

Find out more

Insurance

Staebell Insurance Group

Shelly Staebell

Office: 303.273.2929

Fax: 303.273.0520

shelly@staebellinsurancegroup.com


Find out more

Allstate

Alex Kaufman

Office: 303.841.1955

alexkaufman@allstate.com

Find out more

Liberty Mutual

Jared Humeny

Direct: 719-216-0073

Cell: 719-505-4416


Find out more

Lenders

Lance Smith

Fairway Mortgage

Direct 720.581.1499

lance.smith@fairwaymc.com



Rod Michotte

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Direct 303.903.9441

Mobile 303.335.1970

rod.michotte@grarate.com

Lisa Marie Schwartz

25997 Conifer Road, Suite D2

Confier, CO 80433

Office 303.674.2300

Cell 630.674.7974

Taryn Bellavance

Fairway Mortgage

2095 West 6th Ave #109

Broomfield, CO 80020

Direct 303.570.4375

tbellavance@fairwaymc.com


Sara Meyers

Fairway Mortgage

8480 East Orchard Road, Ste 2100

GreenwoodVillage, CO 80111

Direct 720.500.1863

Cell 720.556.6110

sara.meyers@fairwaymc.com


Moving Companies

Amazing Moves

303-900-3882

Find out more

Checkmate Moving Co

720-996-2377

Find out more

Cowboy Moving & Storage

303-789-2200

Find out more

Johnson Moving

1-800-BUY-MOVE

Make sure to ask about any Coldwell Banker discounts.

Find out more

Local Moving LLC

303-355-6683

Find out more

Square Cow Moovers

720-575-6320

Find out more

Plumbing

Another Plumbing Company

Ron Turner

Mobile 720.422.2270


ABAM Plumbing

Nick Sowter

720.545.5752

Mountain Drains

303.674.8995

Zeroed-In Plumbing

John DeHaan

303.712.2000

Radon Mitigation

ACE Radon

1-800-844-7236

Go to Website

Affordable Radon, Llc

303-859-5600

Go to Website

SWAT Radon

1-800-667-2366

Go to Website

Roofing

Roofing Outfitters

Tim Anderson

720.320.3936

info@roofout.com


Find out more

Roof Brokers

Find out more

Fast Roof

Sergio Martinez

720.393.9766

Title Companies

First Integrity

Wendy Milinkov

Cell: 720.454.5776

Office: 303.209.0346

wendim@firstintegritytitle.com


Land Title

Sana Hasan

Direct 303.919-8005

Office: 303.321.1880

shasan@ltgc.com

Guardian Title

Rosina Douglas

303.914.4155

rosina.douglass@guardiancolo.com


Chicago Title

Sahsha Graves

Cell: 720.245.3240

sahsha.graves@ctt.com


Wells & Pumps

Arrow Well

Andy Anderson

720.936.6890

Kamerzell Bro's Well & Pump Service

Michael Kamerzell

303.648.3044

mjkamer@hotmail.com

Living Water Systems