Electricians

Perdew Electric

Greg Perdew

303.933.8554

www.perdewelectric.com

Altitude Electric

Office: 303.816.6999

altitudeelectric@wispertel.net

Home Renovations

Jenkins Construction Inc.

Jason Jenkins- Owner

Cell 303.981.6045

jason@jenkinsconstructionllc.com

Crackerjack Mud Jacking

Jim Snyder

303.410.7787

A & A Construction

Aaron Medina

303.451.5510

Bath Crest of Denver

Barry Thomas

303.425.6344

Miracle Method

303.776.3449

Inspectors

Horizon Home Inspection, Inc.

Chad Miller

303.525.5621


WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock

Matt & Dave Unroe

Office 303.660.6911

Cell 919.448.6366

dunroe@wini.com

Residential Home Inspections

Tim Wells

720-454-0474

tim@residentialhomeinspect.com

Insurance

Staebell Insurance Group

Shelly Staebell

Office: 303.273.2929

Fax: 303.273.0520

shelly@staebellinsurancegroup.com


Allstate

Alex Kaufman

Office: 303.841.1955

alexkaufman@allstate.com

Liberty Mutual

Jared Humeny

Direct: 719-216-0073

Cell: 719-505-4416


Lenders

Lance Smith

Fairway Mortgage

Direct 720.581.1499

lance.smith@fairwaymc.com



Rod Michotte

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Direct 303.903.9441

Mobile 303.335.1970

rod.michotte@grarate.com

Lisa Marie Schwartz

25997 Conifer Road, Suite D2

Confier, CO 80433

Office 303.674.2300

Cell 630.674.7974

Taryn Bellavance

Fairway Mortgage

2095 West 6th Ave #109

Broomfield, CO 80020

Direct 303.570.4375

tbellavance@fairwaymc.com


Sara Meyers

Fairway Mortgage

8480 East Orchard Road, Ste 2100

GreenwoodVillage, CO 80111

Direct 720.500.1863

Cell 720.556.6110

sara.meyers@fairwaymc.com


Moving Companies

Amazing Moves

303-900-3882

Checkmate Moving Co

720-996-2377

Cowboy Moving & Storage

303-789-2200

Johnson Moving

1-800-BUY-MOVE

Make sure to ask about any Coldwell Banker discounts.

Local Moving LLC

303-355-6683

Square Cow Moovers

720-575-6320

Plumbing

Another Plumbing Company

Ron Turner

Mobile 720.422.2270


Mountain Drains

303.674.8995

Zeroed-In Plumbing

John DeHaan

303.712.2000

Radon Mitigation

ACE Radon

1-800-844-7236

Affordable Radon, Llc

303-859-5600

SWAT Radon

1-800-667-2366

Roofing

Roofing Outfitters

Tim Anderson

720.320.3936

info@roofout.com


Roof Brokers

Fast Roof

Sergio Martinez

720.393.9766

Wells & Pumps

Arrow Well

Andy Anderson

720.936.6890

Kamerzell Bro's Well & Pump Service

Michael Kamerzell

303.648.3044

mjkamer@hotmail.com

Living Water Systems